If you previously subscribed to Runbox, you can most likely reopen your account as we save both account data and email long after the account has expired.

Accounts are permanently deleted after some time, depending on their status and whether or not they were paid or trials, prior to expiring.

If it is still possible to reopen your account you will be notified when attempting to login.