We recommend that you log out of your Runbox account every time you’re done using the service. This ensures that others cannot access your personal information and correspondence at the computer you use.
To exit your Runbox account in a web browser, simply click “Logout” in the main menu. You will need to log in again with your username and password to regain access to your account.
You are automatically logged out of the service after 3 hours of inactivity for security reasons.